Contents, Menus

Book 1 and Book 2 of Bones of Starlight are now centrally sorted on the top menu.  The contents are up-to-date again and easy to find, and link to buy is sorted with its book.

The Sequences and sections of The Enfolding Abyss are now numbered to follow the first book, Fire On All Sides.  For print purposes they’re separate books, but the storyline is continuously numbered – like an academic journal.  The old numbers will remain for a while to direct the confused.

Author and Primal Spiral imprint links are now subcategories of About.

These, and many other things, have been done to make our lives better.  Back to the story.

Your thoughts on the matter...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s